Contact

PRESS UPDATES:

www.sargenthouse.com/chelsea-wolfe

MANAGEMENT

Cathy Pellow / Sargent House
cathy@sargenthouse.com

LABEL

Marc Jetton / Sargent House
marc@sargenthouse.com

MUSIC LICENSING

marc@sargenthouse.com / Bank Robber Music

PRESS

US: Jonathan Williger / Motormouth Media
jonathan@motormouthmedia.com

UK / EU: Lauren Barley / Rarely Unable
lauren@rarelyunable.com

NORTH AMERICAN BOOKING

Christian Bernhardt / United Talent Agency
christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

EUROPEAN BOOKING

Vincent Royers / Odyssey Booking
vincent@odysseybooking.com